Some new photos

Good evening friends, finally getting a chance to post these new shots. As I said before I was able to finally purchase my new camera. I have purchased a Sony a6000 mirror less camera.  I honestly can say that I truly do like this camera. The slim design is just how I like it.  As much as I like Nikon’s, they are pretty bulky and I like the ability to carry light.  I’m still learning it but here are some shots that I took with it.

Some shots are around a local park here in the Central Florida area, and others are around Disney Springs. I hope you enjoy.

Birds nest

Leave a Reply

