My New Camera

So I wanted to apologize for my lack of posts lately these last coupe of weeks have been pretty busy.  I’ve been working on some things and getting organized.  But the results are great.

As of yesterday I was able to purchase my self a new car. I got the Chevy Trax. So now I’m no longer limited to waiting for my parents.

And i was also able to purchase my brand new camera.  My camera of choice the Sony a6000. And boy do I love this camera.

I have to run to the DMV today. So while I’m out. I plan to stop at a few parks and taking some sample shots. Probably posting them later today or tomorrow. See you then.

Leave a Reply

