Camera Test at Disney Springs

As promised these are the good shots from my day at Disney Springs. It was a really good day. I just got my Galaxy Note 5 and so I wanted to give the camera feature a go. I walked around most of the Disney Springs area. It is truly amazing how much different it is compared to when it was Downtown Disney. Disney Springs is full of excellent views, and the architecture is beautiful. The best time to go especially for a quiet time to shoot is in the morning. Hope you enjoy these shots.

For lunch that day I ate at D-luxe Burger. It’s a little salty for my taste, but overall the burger was delicious. I had the classic, because I enjoy the natural flavors of a burger. The sauces were great. I do recommend checking it out. There are other food venues there I need to check out such as Morimoto, but that’ll be for another visit. 

Leave a Reply

