Downtown Orlando


These shots were taken in 2015 around November. I had my Samsung Galaxy Note 3. So these were taken with a 13mp camera phone. I really like the way these shots came out. I was at Ceviche Tapas Bar & Restaurant for a friends wedding reception. These were taken on their balcony overlooking Church Street. You can also see the Amway Center in the background. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to get any shots of the food, to busy enjoying the celebration. But I can tell you for sure it was delicious. I definitely recommend trying it. And if you’re ever in the area checkout Downtown Orlando, it is always eventful. Enjoy the views.

Leave a Reply

