Great Sceanic Shots While Cruising

These are a collection of scenic shots I have taken around town down here in Orlando in the back roads to Disney. These were also taken with my Note 5. You can see the diffence in clarity of the shots between the Note 3 and 5. Me and some friends do that from time to time especially if we don’t have anything to do. These were taken last year as well.  I honestly can’t wait for another road trip. Once I’m feeling better I’ll assemble the crew and we will ride hahaha. Hope yall enjoy.

Leave a Reply

