Photos to Come

So I want to get started right away, I’m very excited about this new blog. I’m working on other projects as well. But I was recently in an accident so my travel and recent photo taking has been severely limited. So I will start this blog with some photos i have taken in the past. Just about all of these photos were talen with my camera phone. These camera phones especially now and days have been really great. The phone I’m currently using is a Samsung Galaxy Note 5. Phones I’ve used in the past Galaxy Note 2 and 3. So again hope you enjoy. Will be posting soon.

Leave a Reply

